Home / Archive by category "News"

News

Christmas Preview 2017

Christmas Fayre Luncheon Menu and Festive Light Bites Menu With Christmas only 9 weeks away, our in-house Chefs have created a delicious Christmas menu to help you bring in the Festive Season with friends or family. Why not choose from the Christmas luncheon menu or if you fancy a light bite try a dish from our Festive light bites menu, available from 1st December to 24th December.   ...
Read More

Christmas 2016

With Christmas around 4 weeks away, Arrow Farm Shop and Café Diner have all the ingredients to make your festive celebrations a success. Meadowfresh of Chesterfield Our in-store butchers Meadowfresh of Chesterfield are now taking orders for meat and poultry for your festive table. Home reared or locally sourced meats are available to order until Friday 16 December including succulent flavourful ...
Read More

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

We are very proud to announce that the Arrow Farm Café Diner has received the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence for 2016. This Certificate is a terrific accomplishment for the Arrow Farm Café Diner and is a recognition of our continued good service, achieved by our consistently good reviews, from our loyal customers. Our aim is to provide an excellent customer experience for you and your fr...
Read More

Easter Opening and Fish Friday Menu

Please find below our Easter opening times: Good Friday 25th March: 9.00 am – 5.00 pm Easter Saturday 26th March: 9.00 am – 5.00 pm Easter Sunday 27th March: 10.00 am – 4.00 pm Easter Monday 28th March: 10.00 am – 4.00 pm Normal Hours from 29th March You can also celebrate Good Friday at Arrow Farm with our Fish Specials Menu It’s a perfect time for an Afternoon Tea for Two We ...
Read More

National Farmhouse Breakfast Week

Saturday 23rd January - Sunday 31st January We are once again supporting National Farmhouse Breakfast week.  Kick start your day the Arrow Farm way with one of our great new dishes which will be served all day in our Café-Diner, treat yourself to our new and exclusive Sausage and Tomato Frittata or try our succulent Smoked Salmon with Scrambled Egg. Healthy and tasty, you can't go wrong with our ...
Read More

2016 Craft Fair dates announced

We can now confirm the dates for this year's Craft Fairs Saturday 19th March and Sunday 20th March Saturday 11th June and Sunday 12th June Saturday 16th July and Sunday 17th July Saturday 24th September and Sunday 25th September Saturday 29th October and Sunday 30th October Saturday 26th November and Sunday 27th November Download the booking form if you are interested in having a ...
Read More
Top
This project has been supported through the Rural Development Programme for England, which is jointly funded by Defra and the European Union.